Welcome to St.Andrew's


The St.Andrew's School Education Society took its shape in 1976, with the strong notion that education is not just for improving the lives but for leaving behind a better community and world than we found. Guided by the sole cause of providing quality education for the deserving youth and children, the society embarked on its instruction journey. After 45 years and with over thousands of students placed throughout India and abroad, St.Andrew's Society boasts of its credentials.

Founding Members

SNo Photo Name Designation
1 Thirupathi Reddy Sri Jellela Tirupathi Reddy Founder
2 Philomena Smt Mary Philomena Founder


SNo Photo Name Designation
1 Maramreddy Prashanthi Reddy Maramreddy Prashanthi Reddy President / Principal
2 Yeluvaka Shravan Kumar Yeluvaka Shravan Kumar Vice-President
3 PAUL Vangore Paul David Secretary/Correspondent
4 Medapaty Swathi Reddy Medapaty Swathi Reddy Treasurer
5 ranga reddy Jellela Ranga Reddy Joint Secretary
6 Atluri Vijaya Kumari Atluri Vijaya Kumari Executive member
7 Oruganti Subba Lakshmi Oruganti Subba Lakshmi Executive member